Back to overview

Analyst coverage

 

BMO Capital Markets

Jenny Ma
416 359 4955
jennys.ma@bmo.com

Canaccord Genuity

Christopher Koutsikaloudis
416 869 7307
ckoutsikaloudis@cgf.com

CIBC

Scott Fromson
416 956 6728
scott.fromson@cibc.com

Cormark Securities

Sairam Srinivas
416 943 6436
ssrinivas@cormark.com

Laurentian Bank

Frederic Blondeau
514 350 2974
BlondeauF@lb-securities.ca

National Bank Financial

Matt Kornack
416 507 8104
matt.kornack@nbc.ca

Raymond James

Brad Sturges
416 777 7189
brad.sturges@raymondjames.ca

TD Securities

Jonathan Kelcher
416 307 9931
jonathan.kelcher@tdsecurities.com

iA Capital Markets

Johann Rodrigues
647 947 2154
johann.rodrigues@iagto.ca

 

 

Please read our disclaimer regarding analyst coverage

 

 

Young Professionals