Back to overview

Analyst coverage

 

BMO Capital Markets

Jenny Ma
416 359 4955
jennys.ma@bmo.com

Canaccord Genuity

Brendon Abrams
416 687 5270
babrams@cgf.com

Echelon Partners

Stephane Boire
514 396 3622
sboire@echelonpartners.com

National Bank Financial

Matt Kornack
416 507 8104
matt.kornack@nbc.ca

TD Securities

Jonathan Kelcher
416 307 9931
jonathan.kelcher@tdsecurities.com

Industrial Alliance

Brad Sturges
416 203 5827
brad.sturges@iagto.ca

CIBC

Chris Couprie
416 594 8179
chris.couprie@cibc.com

 

 

 

Please read our disclaimer regarding analyst coverage

 

 

Analyst Coverage