Management's discussion and analysis

View all

Financial statements

View all

Conference call transcripts

View all

Upcoming events

Upcoming events

Details below for upcoming events.

Analyst coverage

BMO Capital Markets

Jenny Ma
416 359 4955
jennys.ma@bmo.com

Canaccord Genuity

Christopher Koutsikaloudis
416 869 7307
ckoutsikaloudis@cgf.com

CIBC

Scott Fromson
416 956 6728
scott.fromson@cibc.com

Cormark Securities

Sairam Srinivas
416 943 6436
ssrinivas@cormark.com

Industrial Alliance

Frederic Blondeau
514 875 6483
frederic.blondeau@iagto.ca

National Bank Financial

Matt Kornack
416 507 8104
matt.kornack@nbc.ca

Raymond James

Brad Sturges
416 777 7189
brad.sturges@raymondjames.ca

TD Securities

Jonathan Kelcher
416 307 9931
jonathan.kelcher@tdsecurities.com

 

Further
information

If you have questions about Slate Office REIT, contact us directly. For change of address and other inquires related to unit registration, contact our transfer agent.

Slate Office REIT

c/o Slate Asset Management
121 King St W, Suite 200
Toronto, ON M5H 3T9 Canada

Phone: +1 416 644 4624
ir@slateam.com
Transfer agent

TMX Equity Transfer Services
200 University Ave, Suite 300
Toronto, ON M5H 4H1 Canada

Phone: +1 866 393-4891
tmxinvestorservices@tmx.com

Investors